They set up my new Alex wheelchair to kill me

What in the hell is wrong with these people???

wheelchairrights

Testimony written by Daniel J Towsey

I recently did this series of live testimonies for a public record so that people in our elected government have been made aware of my dangerous situation and that my life is in serious danger.

This series of testimonies is very revealing all the way back to my running a federal election in York Center Toronto 1984 against the then Solicitor General of Canada Bob Kaplan who created Canada’s secret (half way into the campaign) Police CSIS where upon I was told that Bob Kaplan has issued their first contract on me to destroy me.

Here are Bob Kaplans very words he screamed at me in front of a whole crowd of reporters on a public street

“We are going to destroy you.

We are going to make you so destitute

that you will have to resort to crime to survive

were upon we…

View original post 1,597 more words

Leave a Reply

